Innhold

Fant du det du lette etter?

Takk for din tilbakemelding

hva forsøkte du å finne?


Eidsvoll bibliotek

Besøksadresse:

Rådhusgata 7

2080 Eidsvoll

 

Postadresse:

Eidsvoll bibliotek

Postboks 90

2081 Eidsvoll

Telefon: 66 10 72 20

Email: eidsvoll.bibliotek@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

Råholt filial

Besøksadresse:

Trondheimsvegen 228

2070 Råholt

 

Postadresse: 

Råholt filial

Postboks 90

2081 Eidsvoll

Telefon: 66 10 72 15

Email: eidsvoll.raholt.bibliotek@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Ansatte

Bibliotek- og kinosjef

Elisabeth Alnes

Telefon: 66 10 72 22

Email: elisabeth.alnes@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

Voksenbibliotekar

Fanny Sandström Rødfoss

Telefon: 66 10 72 25

Email: fanny.sandstrom@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

Barne-og Ungdomsbibliotekar

Nina Christine Gundersen

Telefon: 66 10 72 23

Email: nina.christine.gundersen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

IT-bibliotekar

Marit Vatle

Telefon: 66 10 72 20

Email: marit.vatle@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

Servicemedarbeider

Tove Heranger

Telefon: 66 10 72 20

Email: tove.anita.heranger@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

Deltidsstillinger

Marianne Hoel

Ludvik Kjærnes


Publisert: 02.12.2016 11:46:09
Sist endret: 02.12.2016 11:49