Innhold

Ansatte

Administrasjon
 

Resepsjon/kontorfullmektig

Unni Habberstad
66 10 73 00
dal.skole@eidsvoll.kommune.no

SFO-leder

Manuel Sebastian Hidalgo Cornejo

66 10 73 18

sebastian.cornejo@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Rektor:

Heidi Windju
66 10 73 03
heidi.windju@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 Avdelingsleder 4-7 trinn

Eli Martinsen
66 10 73 13

eli.martinsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 

Avdelingsleder 1-4. trinn
Wenche Lund
66 10 73 02
Wenche.Lund@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 
Lærere 1. trinn

 

1A

Guro Sperre Henriksen

Guro.Sperre.Henriksen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

1C

Bjørg Jorunn Oppegård

Bjorg.Jorunn.Oppegard@eidsvoll.kommune.no

  

1B

Tonje Postholm Forsnes

Tonje.Postholm.Forsnes@eidsvoll.kommune.no

1D

Pernille Tande Håland

Pernille.Tande.Haland@eidsvoll.kommune.no

   
 TLF: 66 10 73 14  
   
Lærere 2. trinn
 

2A

Lene Haug

Lene.Haug@eidsvoll.kommune.no

2C 

Anna Granlund

Anna.Granlund@eidsvoll.kommune.no   

2B

Camilla Granli Bothner

Camilla.Granli.Bothner@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

 

 
 TLF: 66 10 73 16  
   
Lærere 3. trinn
 

3A

Eva Arnesen

Eva.Arnesen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

3C

Tone E. Tosterud

Tone.Elisabeth.Tosterud@eidsvoll.kommune.no  

3B

Kristoffer Weng Flattum

Kristoffer.Weng.Flattum@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 

 TLF: 66 10 73 15  
   

 

Lærere 4. trinn
 

4A

Else Skjønberg

Else.Skjonberg@eidsvoll.kommune.no

4C

Stian Skyttersæter

Stian.Skyttersaeter@eidsvoll.kommune.no  

4B

Anita Seberg Rustadbakken

anita.seberg.rustadbakken@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

   
 TLF: 66 10 73 12  
   
Lærere 5. trinn
 

5A

Thomas Hauge

Thomas.Hauge@eidsvoll.kommune.no 

5C

Anita Sørlie Olsen

Anita.Sorlien.Olsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 

5B

Thea Roseth

Thea.Roseth@eidsvoll.kommune.no 

 

 5D

Stian Nybakk-Berntsen

stian.nybakk.berntsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

   
 TLF: 66 10 73 09  
   
Lærere 6. trinn
 

6A

Milos Vucenovic

milos.vucenovic@eidsvoll.kommune.no

6C

Grete Ellertsen

Grete.Margareth.Ellertsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

6B

Torill Lundberg

Torill.Lundberg@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 6D

Elisabeth Storruste

elisabeth.storruste@eidsvoll.kommune.no

   
 TLF: 66 10 73 07  
   
Lærere 7. trinn
 

7A

Charlotte Iren Angell

charlotte.iren.angell@eidsvoll.kommune.no

7C

Vibecke Synnøve Haug

vibecke.synnove.haug@eidsvoll.kommune.no

7B

Lena Kleppe

Vigdis.Lena.Kleppe@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 11  
   
Faglærere
 

Per Arne Østerud

Per-Arne.Osterud@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Arne Kristian Dahl
Arne.Kristian.Dahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Christine Djuvstad

Brit.Christine.Djuvstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 Tatjana Sund

tatjana.sund@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Dagfinn Moen

dagfinn.moen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Sandra Dôgg Gudmundsdottir

Sandra.Dogg.Gudmundsdottir@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 Sigrid Hauge
Sigrid.Hauge@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Kristine Duesund Nordli

Krisitine.Duesund.Nordli@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 Emil Eugen Finnstun

Emil.eugen.finnstun@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 Anne Sæterløkken Nygård

Anne.Saeterlokken.Nygard@eidsvoll.kommune.no  

 Bjørg Helene Gustavsen

Bjorg.Helene.Gustavsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 
   
   
Miljøarbeider
 

Lena A. Zakariassen

Lena.Anita.Zakariassen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

TLF: 66 10 73 08

 
 

 

Assistenter skole         Assistenter SFO 
Nazia Rashid Mette E. Tande
Ann-Kristin Hansen Bjørg Tømmerbakk
Heidi Austad Heidi Austad
Marit Ødemark Gustavsen Hanna Oure Brubakk
Madelen Brandsø Anne-Kari Elverhøy
Bjørg Tømmerbakk Stine Kristoffersen
Tiffany Nicole Patton Telma A.Dos Herseth
Mette E. Tande Nazia Rashid
 Janne Helen Steen  Konrad Kapusta
 Vibeke Haarberg  Brit H. Vogt
 Aina Teiemo  Madelen Brandsø
 Konrad Kapusta   Aina Teiemo
 Hanne Limseth  Tiffany Nicole Patton
 Anne-Kari Elverhøy  

Publisert: 02.12.2016 13:16:46
Sist endret: 26.09.2020 15:55