Innhold

Fant du det du lette etter?

Takk for din tilbakemelding

hva forsøkte du å finne?


Ansatte

Administrasjon
 
Resepsjon/kontorfullmektig
Unni Habberstad
66 10 73 00
dal.skole@eidsvoll.kommune.no
SFO-leder:
Torhild Martinsen
66 10 73 18
torhild.martinsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Rektor:
Marit Korvanen
66 10 73 02
marit.korvanen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

Avdelingsleder 4-7 trinn
Eli Martinsen
66 10 73 13

eli.martinsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 

Avdelingsleder 1-3. trinn
Heidi
Windju
66 10 73 03
heidi.windju@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

 
Lærere 1. trinn

 

1A

Wenche Lund

Wenche.Lund@eidsvoll.kommune.no

1C
Tone E. Tosterud
Tone.Elisabeth.Tosterud@eidsvoll.kommune.no  

 

1B

Kristoffer Weng Flattum

Kristoffer.Weng.Flattum@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 
   
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 15  
Lærere 2. trinn
 

2A

Else Skjønberg

Else.Skjonberg@eidsvoll.kommune.no

2C

Stian Skyttersæter
Stian.Skyttersaeter@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

 

2B

Anita Seberg Rustadbakken

anita.seberg.rustadbakken@eidsvoll.kommune

 

 

 

 
 TLF: 66 10 73 12  
   
Lærere 3. trinn
 

3A

Lene Haug

Lene.Haug@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

3C
Anna Granlund

Anna.Granlund@eidsvoll.kommune.no                  

3B
Kristine Duesund Nordli

Krisitine.Duesund.Nordli@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 3D

Barbro Knai

Barbro.Knai@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

 

 3E

Anita Sørlie Olsen
Anita.Sorlien.Olsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 

 TLF: 66 10 73 16  
   

 

Lærere 4. trinn
 

4A
Jørn Kristian Myreng

Jorn.Kristian.Myreng@eidsvoll.kommune.no

4C

Line E. Evensen
Line.Elisabeth.Evensen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 

4B
Torill Lundberg

Torill.Lundberg@eidsvoll.kommune.no

4D

Bjørg Jorunn Oppegård

Bjorg.Jorunn.Oppegard@eidsvoll.kommune.no

   
 TLF: 66 10 73 14  
   
Lærere 5. trinn
 

5A

Charlotte Iren Angell

charlotte.iren.angell@eidsvoll.kommune.no

5C

Sondre Lundon Dahl

Sondre.Lundon.Dahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no

5B
Lena Kleppe

Vigdis.Lena.Kleppe@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 09  
   
Lærere 6. trinn
 

6A

Camilla Granli Bothner

Camilla.Granli.Bothner@eidsvoll.kommune.no

6C

Kristin Hoel Kampesveen Kristin.Hoel.Kampesveen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

6B

 Sandra Dôgg Gudmundsdottir

Sandra.Dogg.Gudmundsdottir@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 07  
   
Lærere 7. trinn
 
7A
Guro Sperre Henriksen

guro.sperre.henriksen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 7C

Thea Roseth

Thea.Roseth@eidsvoll.kommune.no

7B

Stian Nybakk-Berntsen

stian.nybakk.berntsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 11  
   
Faglærere
 

Stig Tangen

Stig.Tangen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Arne Kristian Dahl
Arne.Kristian.Dahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Christine Djuvstad

Brit.Christine.Djuvstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 Tatjana Sund

tatjana.sund@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Pernille Tande Håland

Pernille.Tande.Haaland@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Lin Klemetsen
Lin.Klemetsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
 Sigrid Hauge
Sigrid.Hauge@eidsvoll.kommune.no
 Hege Hushagen

Hege.Ingjerd.Eilefsdatter.Hushagen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 Hilde Nilssen

Hilde.Nilssen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 
   
   
   
Miljøarbeider
 

Lena A. Zakariassen

Lena.Anita.Zakariassen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

TLF: 66 10 73 08

 
 Assistenter skole og SFO
 
Aina Teiemo Anne Merete Fugelseth
Ann-Kristin Hansen Bjørg Tømmerbakk
Brit H. Vogt Ellen Stensland
Hanna Oure Brubakk Hanne Limseth
Heidi Austad Ina Dørdal Danielsen
Veronica C. Pedersen Stine Kristoffersen
Marianne Olsen Marit Ødemark Gustavsen
Mette E. Tande Nazia Rashid
   
   
   
   
   
   

Publisert: 02.12.2016 13:16:46
Sist endret: 02.12.2016 13:26