Innhold

Fant du det du lette etter?

Takk for din tilbakemelding

hva forsøkte du å finne?


Ansatte

Administrasjon
 
Resepsjon/kontorfullmektig
Unni Habberstad
66 10 73 00
dal.skole@eidsvoll.kommune.no
SFO-leder:
Torhild Martinsen
66 10 73 18
torhild.martinsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Rektor:
Marit Korvanen
66 10 73 02
marit.korvanen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

Avdelingsleder 4-7 trinn
Ingunn :66107303


 

Avdelingsleder 1-3. trinn
Monika Taraldsen
66 10 73 13
monika.taraldsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

 
Lærere 1. trinn

 

1A
Lene Haug
Lene.Haug@eidsvoll.kommune.no

1D
Barbro Knai
Barbro.Knai@eidsvoll.kommune.no
1B
Ida T. Morten
Ida.Therese.Morten@eidsvoll.kommune.no
1E
Mette-Kristine Jeremiassen
Mette-Kristine.Jeremiassen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
1C
Wenche Lund
Wenche.Lund@eidsvoll.kommune.no
 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 16  
Lærere 2. trinn
 

2A
Hege Hushagen
Hege.Ingjerd.Eilefsdatter.Hushagen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

2C
Line E. Evensen
Line.Elisabeth.Evensen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
2B
Bjørg H. Gustavsen
Bjorg.Helene.Gustavsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
2D
Bjørg Jorunn Oppegård
Bjorg.Jorunn.Oppegard@eidsvoll.kommune.no
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 12  
   
Lærere 3. trinn
 
3A
Sara Victoria Lerberg
Sara.Victoria.Lerberg@eidsvoll.kommune.no
3C
Tone E. Tosterud
Tone.Elisabeth.Tosterud@eidsvoll.kommune.no                                  

3B
Anita Serberg Rustadbakken
Anita.Seberg.Rustadbakken@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 14  
   

 

Lærere 4. trinn
 
4A
Camilla Granli Bothner
Camilla.Granli.Bothner@eidsvoll.kommune.no
4C
Kristin Hoel Kampesveen
Kristin.Hoel.Kampesveen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
4B
Sigrid Hauge
Sigrid.Hauge@eidsvoll.kommune.no
 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 15  
   
Lærere 5. trinn
 

5A
Guro Sperre Henriksen
guro.sperre.henriksen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

5C
Heidi Windju
heidi.windju@eidsvoll.kommune.no

5B
Stian Nybakk-Berntsen
stian.nybakk.berntsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 09  
   
Lærere 6. trinn
 
6A
Eli Martinsen
Eli.Martinsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
 
6B
Kristoffer Weng Flattum
Kristoffer.Weng.Flattum@eidsvoll.kommune.no
 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 07  
   
Lærere 7. trinn
 
7A
Vigdis Lena Kleppe
Vigdis.Lena.Kleppe@eidsvoll.kommune.no
7C
Kristin Bringe
Kristin.Bringe@eidsvoll.kommune.no
7B
Linn Anett Berg
Linn.Anett.Berg@eidsvoll.kommune.no
 
   
 TLF: 66 10 73 11  
   
Faglærere
 
Anita Sørlie Olsen
Anita.Sorlien.Olsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 

Arne Kristian Dahl
Arne.Kristian.Dahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Christine Djuvstad Else Skjønberg
Else.Skjonberg@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ingrid Wea Kalfoss
ingrid.weea.kalfoss@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Lin Klemetsen
Lin.Klemetsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
   
   
   
   
   
Miljøarbeider
 

Lena A. Zakariassen

 

TLF: 66 10 73 08

 
 Assistenter skole og SFO
 
Aina Teiemo Anne Merete Fugelseth
Ann-Kristin Hansen Bjørg Tømmerbakk
Brit H. Vogt Ellen Stensland
Hanna Oure Brubakk Hanne Limseth
Heidi Austad Ina Dørdal Danielsen
Jack Niklas Utse-Åserud Lars-Otto A. Haugen
Marianne Olsen Marit Ødemark Gustavsen
Mette E. Tande Nazia Rashid
Stine Kristoffersen Tone Elvik
Torill Lundberg Veronica C. Pedersen
Wibecke Store Ørjan Håkonsen
   
   
   

Publisert: 02.12.2016 13:16:46
Sist endret: 14.06.2017 09:47