Innhold

Eidsvoll Verk skoles ansatte

  Administrasjonen      
 NavnFunksjone-postTelefon
  Lena Frantzen Rektor lena.frantzen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107322
  Jens Jakob Bjørnslett Avd.leder jens.jakob.bjornslett@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107338
  Charlotte A. Barbøl Avd.leder charlotte.amundsen.barbol@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107323
  Ingerlise Kristiansen SFO leder ingerlise.kristiansen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107330
  Carina Sommerstad Saksbehandler carina.sommerstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107320
         
Klasse        
1a Kristin R.. Hoff Kontaktlærer kristin.ringnes.hoff@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107331
2a Inga M. Sveen Kontaktlærer inga.margit.sveen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107332
2b Anne F. Førrisdahl Kontaktlærer anne.fuglerud.forrisdahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107332
3a Therese S. Hansen Kontaktlærer therese.sirevag.hansen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107333
3b Hege Tvenge Kontaktlærer hege.tvenge@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107333
4a Ida Habberstad Kontaktlærer ida.charlotte.habberstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107334
4b Trude Hanssen Kontaktlærer trude.hanssen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107334
5a Unni E. Due Kontaktlærer unni.eriksen.due@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107336
5b Birgitte S. Helseth Kontaktlærer birgitte.helseth@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107336
6a Kamila M. Granly Kontaktlærer kamila.magdalena.granly@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107335
6b Ruth J. Hoel Kontaktlærer  ruth.jahren.hoel@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107335
7a Lise M. C. Zachariassen Kontaktlærer  lise.marie.chesterfledt.zachariassen@eidvoll.kommune.no 66107337
7b Trine Modal Kontaktlærer trine.modal@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107337
         
         
  Eva Akre Faglærer eva.akre@eidsvoll.kommune.no 61073333
  Kari Ramstad Faglærer kari.ramstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107334
 

Else Kirkebøen

Faglærer else.kirkebøen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107331
  John-Erik Vigren Faglærer john.erik.vigren@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107335
  Elisabeth Finskud Faglærer elisabeth.finskud@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107332
  Mari Gulden  Faglærer mari.gulden@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107334 
  Morten C. Kristensen Faglærer morten.christoffer.kristensen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107333
  Hilde Bjerknes Spesped. koordinator hilde.bjerknes@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107332 
         
         
         
Assistent Emilie Hanssen Skole/SFO emilie.hanssen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107329
Assistent Berit Lundby Skole/SFO berit.lundby@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107331
Assistent Gunn Hansen Skole/SFO gunn.hansen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107335
Assistent Kariann Blaker Skole/SFO kariann.nilsen.blaker@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107333
Assistent Anne Flenmoren Sundt SFO anne.flenmoren.sundt@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107329
Assistent Robert Nilsen Skole/SFO robert.nilsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107329
Assistent Mona Augustsson  SFO  mona.augustsson@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107329 

Publisert: 21.09.2017 10:35:55
Sist endret: 10.08.2020 13:56