Innhold

Fant du det du lette etter?

Takk for din tilbakemelding

hva forsøkte du å finne?


Administrasjon:

 
Rektor Jorun Wenger jorun.wenger@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107382
Assisterende rektor Ingunn Holmstad Haukeland  ingunn.holmstad.haukeland@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107383
Sekretær Elin Langgård elin.langgard@eidsvoll.kommune.no

66107380

SFO-leder Gunn Molstad gunn.molstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no

46957335

 

Kontaktlærere:

Gruppe A  Anne Olsby anne.olsby@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe B  Miriam Sand Nordahl miriam.sand.nordahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe C  Mette Myhrer  mette.myhrer@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe D  Gro Fallet Haugli gro.fallet.haugli@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe E  Tonje Haukner tonje.haukner@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe F  Marte Myrvang Andersen marte.myrvang.andersen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe G  Morten Haugli morten.fallet.haugli@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe H  Linda Gulbrandsen linda.gulbrandsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Faglærere:

Anette Homlund anette.homlund@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Karin Melby Bjørnstad karin.merethe.melby.bjornstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Miriam Jensen Hagen miriam.christine.jensen.hagen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Eirik Hagen Strand eirik.strand@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Vladimira Duka vladimira.duka@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Mary Trondsen mary.trondsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
   

Assistenter:

Elsa Bjørnstad elsa.bjornstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Malin Kjelland Limbodal

malin.kjelland.limbodal@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ivar Langgård ivar.langgard@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Eva Eik eva.eik@eidsvoll.kommune.no
   

Andre ansatte:

Renholder Anders Øygarden
Tekniker Egil Jacobsen

Publisert: 03.02.2017 09:42:14
Sist endret: 03.02.2017 09:42