Innhold

Administrasjon:

 
Rektor Ingunn Holmstad Haukeland ingunn.holmstad.haukeland@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107382
Fungerende rektor Kim Toril Refshauge Nørup kim.toril.refshauge.norup@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107382
Konsulent Elin Langgård elin.langgard@eidsvoll.kommune.no

66107380

SFO-leder Alexander Carlsen alexander.carlsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

46957335

Rådgiver Stine Sofie Samuelsen stine.sofie.samuelsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no  

 

Kontaktlærere:

Gruppe A  Anne Olsby anne.olsby@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe B  Hanne Jevnaker hanne.jevnaker@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe C  Mette Myhrer  mette.myhrer@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe D  Eva Eik eva.eik@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe E  Øystein Frantzen oystein.frantzen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe F  Marte Myrvang Andersen marte.myrvang.andersen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe G  Stine Sofie Samuelsen stine.sofie.samuelsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe H  Eirik Hagen Strand

eirik.strand@eidsvoll.kommune.no

  Miriam Sand Nordahl

miriam.sand.nordahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no

   

 

Faglærere:

 

 

Karin Melby Bjørnstad karin.merethe.melby.bjornstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Miriam C. Jensen Hagen miriam.christine.jensen.hagen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Mary Trondsen mary.trondsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ewa Cecylia Kuchcinska ewa.cecylia.kuchcinska@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Karine Rønsen Frank

 karine.ronsen.frank@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Lillian Mikkelsen

lillian.mikkelsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Karina Sunde  karina.sunde@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Assistenter:

Thea Lunde Husebø thea.lunde.husebo2@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Ivar Langgård

ivar.langgard@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Eva Eik

eva.eik@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Åshild S. Flatmo ashild.stefferud.flatmo@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ellen Oftebro

ellen.oftebro@eidsvoll.kommune.no


Publisert: 03.02.2017 09:42:14
Sist endret: 02.10.2021 12:29