Innhold

Administrasjon:

 
Rektor Ingunn Holmstad Haukeland ingunn.holmstad.haukeland@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66107382
Assisterende rektor     66107383
Sekretær Elin Langgård elin.langgard@eidsvoll.kommune.no

66107380

SFO-leder Gunn Molstad gunn.molstad2@eidsvoll.kommune.no

46957335

Rådgiver Stine Sofie Samuelsen stine.sofie.samuelsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no  

 

Kontaktlærere:

Gruppe A  Anne Olsby anne.olsby@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe B  Hanne Jevnaker hanne.jevnaker@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe C  Mette Myhrer  mette.myhrer@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe D  Klemet Mikkel Buljo klemet.mikkel.buljo@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe E  Olav Tangsveen olav.tangsveen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe F  Marte Myrvang Andersen marte.myrvang.andersen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe G  Stine Sofie Samuelsen stine.sofie.samuelsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Gruppe H  Eirik Hagen Strand

eirik.strand@eidsvoll.kommune.no

  Miriam Sand Nordahl

miriam.sand.nordahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Faglærere:

Gry Solberg gry.solberg@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Karin Melby Bjørnstad karin.merethe.melby.bjornstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Miriam C. Jensen Hagen miriam.christine.jensen.hagen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Mary Trondsen mary.trondsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Irene Nikolaisen irene.nikolaisen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ewa Cecylia Kuchcinska ewa.cecylia.kuchcinska@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Karine Rønsen Frank  karine.ronsen.frank@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Assistenter:

Thea Lunde Husebø thea.lunde.husebo@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Ivar Langgård

ivar.langgard@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Eva Eik

eva.eik@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Åshild S. Flatmo åshild.stefferud.flatmo@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ellen Oftebro

ellen.oftebro@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Andre ansatte:

Renholder Åse Torill Tingvold
Tekniker Egil Jacobsen

Publisert: 03.02.2017 09:42:14
Sist endret: 03.02.2017 09:42