Innhold

Fant du det du lette etter?

Takk for din tilbakemelding

hva forsøkte du å finne?


Administrasjonen

Stilling

Navn

Epostadresse

Telefonnummer

Rektor Margrethe Steinholt margrethe.steinholt@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66 10 73 61     
Avdelingsleder Bente Sandholt bente.sandholt@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66 10 73 62
SFO-leder Renate Eriksen

renate.eriksen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

66 10 73 65
Sekretær Bente Dahl bente.dahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66 10 73 60
       

Kontaktlærere

Trinn

Navn

Epostadresse

1 Gro Føleide Nesse gro.foleide.nesse@eidsvoll.kommune.no
2 Irene Glømmen Ege irene.glommen.ege@eidsvoll.kommune.no
3A Mari Spiten Sæter mari.spiten.saeter@eidsvoll.kommune.no
3B Mari Kongshaug Mikkelsen mari.kongshaug.mikkelsen@eidsvoll.kommune
4 Henning Bekken henning.bekken@eidsvoll.kommune.no
5 Linda Ekren linda.ekren@eidsvoll.kommune.no
6A Ole Johan Aasen ole.johan.aasen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
6B  Thea Mostue thea.mostue@eidsvoll.kommune.no
7 Torill Johnstad Venåsen torill.johnstad.venasen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Innføringselever 1.-3. Åse Karin Nerbø ase.karin.nerbo@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Innføringselever 4.-7. Cecilia Adam cecilia.adam@eidsvoll.kommune.no
     

 

Faglærere

Navn

Epostadresse

Jon Ørjan Brodshaug jon.ørjan.brodshaug@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Tone Julsrud Jørgensen tone.jorgensen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Johannes Nakling johannes.nakling@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Martine H. Olafsen martine.holtet.olafsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Tone Røland tone.roland@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Anette Østereng Sandholt anette.sandholt@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Vilde Hage Tostrup vilde.hage.tostrup@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Mette Tjelta Aas mette.tjelta.aas@eidsvoll.kommune.no
   

Assistenter

Navn

Epostadresse

Mahmoud Adam mahmoud.adam@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Linn Marit Alviniussen linn.marit.alviniussen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ine Andreassen ine.andreassen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Silje Veronica Eriksson silje.veronica.eriksson@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Christin G. Gjessing christin.garborg.gjessing@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Thorunn Holtet thorunn.holtet@eidsvoll.kommune.no 
Nina A. Lien nina.amundsen.lien@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Liubov Ramanauskiene liubov.ramanauskiene@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Anne-Grete Strengenes anne-grete.r.strengenes@eidsvoll.kommune.no
   

Andre ansatte

Navn

Stilling

Epostadresse

Mette Mauseth renholder mette.mauseth@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Liv Astrid Venås renholder  
Egil Jacobsen vaktmester egil.jacobsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Publisert: 02.12.2016 12:38:57
Sist endret: 02.12.2016 14:26