Administrasjonen

Stilling

Navn

Epostadresse

Telefonnummer

Rektor Margrethe Steinholt margrethe.steinholt@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66 10 73 61     
Avdelingsleder 1.-3. Bente Sandholt bente.sandholt@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66 10 73 62
Avdelingsleder 4.-7. Tone Røland tone.roland@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66 10 73 67
SFO-leder Bente Sandholt

bente.sandholt@eidsvoll.kommune.no

66 10 73 62
Sekretær Bente Dahl bente.dahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no 66 10 73 60
Kontaktlærere 2019-20

Trinn

Navn

Epostadresse

1A Line Steen Hansen  line.steen.hansen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
1B Irene Glømmen Ege irene.glommen.ege@eidsvoll.kommune.no
2A Mari Kongshaug Mikkelsen mari.kongshaug.mikkelsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
2B Tone Julsrud Jørgensen tone.jorgensen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
3 Gro Føleide Nesse gro.foleide.nesse@eidsvoll.kommune.no
4 Henning Bekken henning.bekken@eidsvoll.kommune.no
5A Mari Spiten Sæter mari.spiten.saeter@eidsvoll.kommune.no
5B Anette Sandholt anette.sandholt@eidsvoll.kommune.no
6 Kjersti Solberg kjersti.solberg@eidsvoll.kommune.no
7 Linda Ekren linda.ekren@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Innføringselever 1.-3. Åse Karin Nerbø ase.karin.nerbo@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Innføringselever 4.-7. Cecilia Adam cecilia.adam@eidsvoll.kommune.no

 

Faglærere 2019-20

Navn

Epostadresse

Ingvild Åsthe Engstad Brekke ingvbrek@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Solvår Gully solvar.gully@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Lillian Mikkelsen lillian.mikkelsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Thea Mostue thea.mostue@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Johannes Nakling johannes.nakling@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Martine H. Olafsen martine.holtet.olafsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Stine Merethe Wold stine.merethe.wold@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Mette Tjelta Aas mette.tjelta.aas@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ole Johan Aasen  ole.johan.aasen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Assistenter/fagarbeidere 2019-20

Navn

Epostadresse

Ine Andreassen - Baseleder SFO ine.andreassen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Mahmoud Adam mahmoud.adam@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Linn Marit Alviniussen linn.marit.alviniussen@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Therese Austad therese.edel.austad@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Tonje Dahl tonje.dahl@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Christin G. Gjessing christin.garborg.gjessing@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Ole Herman Hegstad ole.herman.hegstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Thorunn Holtet thorunn.holtet@eidsvoll.kommune.no 
Birgit Sandholt birgit.sandholt@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Anne-Grete Strengenes anne-grete.r.strengenes@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Wenche Solum  wenche.solum@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Andre ansatte

Navn

Stilling

Epostadresse

Mette Mauseth renholder mette.mauseth@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Liv Astrid Venås renholder liv.astrid.venas @eidsvoll.kommune.no
Kjetil Kulstad vaktmester kjetil.kulstad@eidsvoll.kommune.no

Publisert: 02.12.2016 12:38
Sist endret: 08.08.2019 12:28