Innhold

Fant du det du lette etter?

Takk for din tilbakemelding

hva forsøkte du å finne?


FAU's styre 2017/18

Leder:       May-Linn Kjuul frukjuul@gmail.com
Nestleder: Morten Paulsberg

morten@romerike-elektro.no

Sekretær:  Kristine Hauglund kristinehauglund@gmail.com
Kasserer:  Tom Kristiansen tomkri6@online.no
Styremedlem: Fredrik L. Sørensen fredrikvs@gmail.com
Styremedlem: Øystein Dambakken dambakken81@hotmail.com
Styremedlem: Cecilie Sørlie cecilie309@hotmaail.com

 Foreldrekontakter 2017/18

Trinn Navn:   E-post: Telefon
1 Marianne Dyre  1A mdyre@me.com 99010684
Lisbeth L. Pettersen  1A lisbeth.l.pettersen@gmail.com 45479860
Tina J. Lyng Lindén  1B tina.linden@ssp.no 91855979
Tommy Sollyst  1B fam.sollyst@gmail.com 40066006
Linn Hege Svae  1C solumjenta@gmail.com 93098610
Monica Sigvartsen  1C monica.sigvartsen@eidsvoll.kommune.no 41241692
2 Ole Amund Fremming   2A  oleamund1@gmail.com  91996300
 Tina M. B. Hartvigsen  2A  ramjenta@hotmail.com  41017318
 Cathrine Hageberg  2B  c_hageberg@hotmial.com  90867199
 Mona Hansen  2B  mona.hansen@live.no  40051806
 Cecilie Sørlie  2C  cecilie309@hotmail.com  41677252
 Sanja Delalic  2C  asdelalic@hotmail.com  92695950
3  Ragnhild Nordby  3A  ragnhildnordby@hotmail.com  91357591
 Øystein Nafstad  3A   oysteinnafstad@gmail.com  92058736
 Thomas Nikolaisen  3B  thomas.nikolaisen@uco.no  98210446
 Katarina M. Nordenstam  3C  k_nordenstam@yahoo.com  90069309
 Chritopher Magnes  3C  christopher.magnes@gmail.com  40433960
Tonje Jensen 3C tonjedesign@gmail.com 92844073
4  Lina Østnor  4A  linaostnor@gmail.com  95084504
 Ragnhild Lorentzen  4A  raglore@hotmail.com  90550396
 Sylwester Perplass  4B  smiec@online.no  95439733
 Marianne Wiik  4B  maricelinnea@hotmail.com  91639867
Stian Frank  4C stian.frank@evry.com 90584858
Stian Sund  4C stiansund80@hotmail.com 97734620
5.  Linn Marit Alviniussen  5A  linnalvin@hotmail.com  92216007
 Hege H. Andersen  5A  hege.hedlund.andersen@hotmail.com  97599860
 Jane Helen Jacobsen  5B  janehskjennum@hotmail.com  40620984
 Tine Berghoff  5B  tine.berghoff@hotmail.no  47304823
6.  Adeel Yousaf Khan  6A  adeelyousafkhan@gmail.com  45204000
 Birgitte S. Helseth  6A birgitte.helseth@gmail.com   99468372
 Sissel Rotan  6B   srotan@online.no  90893202
Cathrine Lindgren  6B cath.lindgren@gmail.com 91145477
Heidi Hveem  6C heivm@hotmail.com  48008871
Linda Lileng Løkken  6C l_lileng@hotmail.com 95947350
7.  Elisabeth E. Demuru  7A  donade@me.com  91747593
Monica Mårtensson  7A monica_maartensson@hotmail.com 41210040
Anita Stenberg Nyborg  7B a9tany@gmail.com 45423882
Anna Maria Monsen  7B peson88@hotmail.com 40548058
Dagmar Maria Høgseth  7C  hogseth@mail.com  97517505
 Lene Renate Halvorsen  7C  halvorsen.lene@gmail.com  91685038

Publisert: 02.12.2016 13:22:29
Sist endret: 20.11.2017 10:11