Innhold

Fant du det du lette etter?

Takk for din tilbakemelding

hva forsøkte du å finne?


FAU's styre 2018/19

Leder: Morten Paulsberg

morten@romerike-elektro.no

Nestleder: Fredrik L. Sørensen fredrikvs@gmail.com
Sekretær:  Kristine Hauglund kristinehauglund@gmail.com
Kasserer:  Tom Kristiansen tomkri6@online.no
Ekfu: Cecilie Sørlie cecilie309@hotmail.com
Ekfu: Roger Skogen rogerskogen@hotmail.com
Kveldsravnansvarlig: Veronica Brodshaug Ford veronicabrodshaug@gmail.com

 Foreldrekontakter 2018/19

 

Navn:

 

E-post:

Telefon

 

Ragnhild Nordby

Angela Wermuth


Miriam Gjerdingen

Siv Haugseth

Tommy Werner

Jonas Hvalbye

1A

1A

1B

1B

1C

1C

ragnhildnordby@hotmail.com

angelawermuth@hotmail.com

lille_my74@hotmail.com

sivhaugseth@gmail.com

tommywern@gmail.com

joaslesen@gmail.com

91357591

95410235

48186268

97116938

99499090

41469898

 

Camelia Steopan

Tonje Jensen

Ole Knai

Tommy Sollyst

Line Steen Hansen

Linn Hege Svae

2A

2A

2B

2B

2C

2C

camelia2073@yahoo.com

tonjedesign@gmail.com

oleknai@hotmail.com

fam.sollyst@gmail.com

linesteenhansen@gmail.com

solumjenta@gmail.com

46780546

92844073

91375969

40066006

41162883

93098610

 

Ranja Larsen

Rune Melstein

Elin Larsen

Ingelinn Habberstad

Kamilla Hammer

Frode Strand

3A

3A

3B

3B

3C

3C

ranja_larsen@hotmail.com

rune_melstein@outlook.com

elin.larsen@gmail.com

ingelinnolsen@hotmail.no

kamilla.hammer@icloud.com

frode.strand@gmail.com

95848483

90874731

41414576

97016192

99262219

95753008

 

Hilde Myhre Rønningen

Siri Irene Dragedreper

Shabnam Shah

Trine Kjellbergvik

Yasmin Iren Ødegaard

4A

4B

4B

4C

4C

hilde.ebbesen@gmail.com

siriirene@hotmail.com

shabnam.gillani@hotmail.com

trine.kjelb@gmail.com

yasminiren@gmail.com

41217245

99749235

96832125

47756624

46500480

 

Heidi Kristoffersen

Maria Løkke

Birgitte Sparby Helseth

Kathrine Kristengård

Therese L. Isaksen

Stein Gunnulfsen

5A

5A

5B

5B

5C

5C

heidikristoffersen90@gmail.com

mglokke@yahoo.com.br

birgitte.helseth@gmail.com

kathrine.kristengard@astrazeneca.com

isaksen118@gmail.com

stein.gunnulfsen@yahoo.no

97657465

47287291

99468372

97737795

41433124

40226580

 

Ragnhild Skogholt

Stian Tveit

Hege Sørensen

Gro Marie R. Aarvik

6A

6A

6B

6B

ragnhild.skogholt@eidsvoll.kommune.no

stian_tveit1@hotmail.com

flisa80@hotmail.com

gro@handelsstedet.no

47903584

45406076

94433565

41408784

 

Adeel Yousaf Khan

Linda Østnor

Jeanette Øverby

Linn Sund

Marian Helberget

Marianne Berg Kjølstad

7A

7A

7B

7B

7C

7C

adeelyousafkhan@gmail.com

l_ostn@hotmail.com

jeanetteoverby@hotmail.com

linn.sund@gmail.com

marian@luminator.no

smaribera@hotmail.com

45204000

90619942

91758168

99225399

45240560

97686297

Foreldreportalen 

Foreldreportalen

FUG

Foreldreutvalget for grunnskolen

 

 


Publisert: 16.03.2018 14:17:42
Sist endret: 16.03.2018 14:17